Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
Centennial Park
San Ramon LogoAdministrative Services title line

Director
Eva Phelps

2226 Camino Ramon, San Ramon, CA 94583
Email: AdminServices@sanramon.ca.gov
Voice: 925-973-2500
Fax: 925-866-1436

The Administrative Services Department is responsible for general administrative support functions for the City of San Ramon. The Department's major functions are:

Finance Services

Acts to ensure the City maintains its financial stability, by monitoring the City's investment portfolio, calculating revenues, preparing and maintaining financial records and the City's payroll, responding to audits, and preparing the Annual City Manager's Operating Budget to the City Council.

Staff:   Title E-mail Voice
Candace Daniels Division Manager cdaniels@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2515
Vivian Gong Sr Financial Analyst vgong@sanramon.ca.gov  973-2537
Marshall Yamamoto Financial Analyst myamamoto@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2516
Julie Glaser Payroll Coordinator jglaser@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2506
Carla Hayden Accounting Coordinator clhayden@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2512
Glenda Broadfoot Payroll Specialist gbroadfoot@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2501
Kristine Olsen Accounting Technician kolsen@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2521
TBA Accounting Technician   973-2511


Information Technology Services

Responsible for short and long range planning for the City's technology networking systems, including purchase, replacement, and troubleshooting of hardware and software.  The Division maintains the City's web site, financial and service program software systems; Citywide databases, and is responsible for network safety and security.

Staff:   Title E-mail Voice
Rick Maria Division Manager rmaria@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2522
Rosemary Co E-Government Manager rco@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2553
Eric Zeng Computer Specialist ezeng@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2520
Chio Phanh Computer Technician cphanh@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2527

 

Human Resources

Provides the City with quality personnel services in the following areas:  recruitment, classification and compensation, labor relations, performance evaluations, organizational development, and employee benefits and services. Responsible for the City's mailroom, printing, photocopying and document transmission equipment, furniture and office equipment, telecommunications systems and procurement services.

Staff:   Title E-mail Voice
Stacy Shell Division Manager sshell@sanramon.ca.gov  973-2633
Melissa Rojas HR Coordinator mrojas@sanramon.ca.gov  973-2502
Janice Keller HR Technician jkeller@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2508
Delia Hills HR Technician dhills@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2543

 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
2226 Camino Ramon, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2500 | Fax (925) 866-1436