Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
Las Trampas Regional Wilderness
San Ramon LogoAdministrative Services Staff title line
 

Eva Phelps
Director
ephelps@sanramon.ca.gov

925-973-2514

Human Resources

Staff:  

Title

E-mail

Voice

Stacy Shell Division Manager sshell@sanramon.ca.gov  973-2633
Melissa Rojas HR Coordinator mrojas@sanramon.ca.gov  973-2502
Janice Keller HR Technician jkeller@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2508
Delia Hills HR Technician (T) dhills@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2543

Finance

Staff:  

Title

E-mail

Voice

Candace Daniels Division Manager cdaniels@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2515
Vivian Gong Sr Financial Analyst vgong@sanramon.ca.gov  973-2537
Marshall Yamamoto Financial Analyst myamamoto@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2516
Julie Glaser Payroll Coordinator jglaser@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2506
Carla Hayden Accounting Coordinator clhayden@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2512
Glenda Broadfoot Payroll Specialist gbroadfoot@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2501
Kristine Olsen Accounting Technician kolsen@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2521
Jordan Foss Accounting Technician jfoss@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2511

Information Technology

Staff:  

Title

E-mail

Voice

Rick Maria Division Manager rmaria@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2522
Rosemary Co E-Government Manager rco@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2553
Eric Zeng Computer Specialist ezeng@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2520
Chio Phanh Computer Technician cphanh@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2527
       
 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
2226 Camino Ramon, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2500 | Fax (925) 866-1436