Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
San Ramon City Offices
blank

 

San Ramon LogoBoards, Committees, & Commissions

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

The Finance Committee is a sub-committee of the City Council that reviews and makes recommendations on issues that would affect the City's finances before they are brought to the full City Council for consideration.

MEETING TIMES
4:00 P. M.
City Hall - 2226 Camino Ramon
Main City Hall Conference Room

>>Click here for the most recent Finance Committee Meeting Agenda<<

2015 MEETING DATES:

Monday, January 15
Monday, February 9
Monday, March 9
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 11
Monday, June 8
Monday, July 20
Monday, August 10
Monday, September 14
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 9
Monday, December 14


CITY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE:

Scott Perkins, Chairperson
Phil O'Loane, Vice Chairperson

STAFF:

Eva Phelps, Administrative Services Director
(925) 973-2514
ephelps@sanramon.ca.gov

 

 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
2226 Camino Ramon, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2530 | Fax (925) 866-0547