Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
San Ramon City Offices
blank

 

San Ramon LogoBoards, Committees, & Commissions

FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

The Finance Committee is a sub-committee of the City Council that reviews and makes recommendations on issues that would affect the City's finances before they are brought to the full City Council for consideration.

MEETING TIMES
4:00 P. M.
City Hall - 7000 Bollinger Canyon Rd
City Hall Conference Room (Small)

>>Click here for the most recent Finance Committee Meeting Agenda<<

2016 MEETING DATES:

Monday, January 25
Monday, February 8
Monday, March 7
Monday, April 25
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 13
Monday, July 25
Monday, August 8
Monday, September 12
Monday, October 24
Monday, November 7
Monday, December 12


CITY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE:

Scott Perkins, Chairperson
Phil O'Loane, Vice Chairperson

STAFF:

Eva Phelps, Administrative Services Director
(925) 973-2514
ephelps@sanramon.ca.gov

 

 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
7000 Bollinger Canyon Rd, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2530 | Fax (925) 866-0547