Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
Engineering Department
Public Works Department

 

San Ramon LogoEngineering Services Division

MARIA FIERNER, P.E., DIRECTOR

2401 Crow Canyon Road
Phone: (925) 973-2670
Fax: (925) 838-3937
Email: Engineering@sanramon.ca.gov

The Engineering Services Division is responsible for the administration and implementation of the Capital Improvement Program (CIP), the federally mandated Stormwater Pollution Control Program, Geologic Hazard Abatement District No. 1990-01 (GHAD), open space and flood plain management, citywide drainage and creeks, managing and coordinating the City's Geographic Information System (GIS) Enterprise Server and application developments, traffic engineering, and for the review and inspection of development projects.

ENGINEERING STAFF CONTACTS

District Engineer Robin Bartlett 973-2683 rbartlett@sanramon.ca.gov
City Engineer Brian Bornstein 973-2686 bbornstein@sanramon.ca.gov
Senior Civil Engineer Daniel Chavarria 973-2681 dchavarria@sanramon.ca.gov
Senior Traffic Engineer Mike Talley 973-2654 mtalley@sanramon.ca.gov
Associate Traffic Engineer Deborah Fehr 973-2657 dfehr@sanramon.ca.gov
Associate Engineers Chen-hsuan (Shane) Hsieh 973-2675 chsieh@sanramon.ca.gov
Chris Low 973-2682 clow@sanramon.ca.gov
Theresa Peterson 973-2685 tpeterson@sanramon.ca.gov
Marvin Smitherman (T) 973-2676 msmitherman@sanramon.ca.gov
Rod Wui 973-2669 rwui@sanramon.ca.gov
Assistant Engineer Suzy Edwards 973-2667 sedwards@sanramon.ca.gov
Supervising Inspector Karl Shogren 973-2695 kshogren@sanramon.ca.gov
Senior Engineering Inspectors Jean-Paul Ripert 973-2693 jripert@sanramon.ca.gov
Roy Shields 973-2691 rshields@sanramon.ca.gov
Engineering Inspectors Jesus Aguilar 973-2690 jaguilar@sanramon.ca.gov
Greg Bender 973-2694 gbender@sanramon.ca.gov
Senior CIP Analyst Amy A. Amiri 973-2671 aamiri@sanramon.ca.gov
Special District Sr Analyst Steven Spedowfski 973-2653 spedowfski@sanramon.ca.gov
Engineering Specialist Eric Ramos 973-2698 eramos@sanramon.ca.gov
GIS Specialist Andrew Stinnett 973-2679 astinnett@sanramon.ca.gov
Office Specialist Debbie Hince 973-2677 dhince@sanramon.ca.gov

 

 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
2401 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2650 | Fax (925) 938-3231