Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
Engineering Department
San Ramon LogoEngineering Services Staff

Maria Fierner, P.E.
(925) 973-2670

Division Manager/
District Engineer
Robin Bartlett



City Engineer Brian Bornstein 973-2686 bbornstein@sanramon.ca.gov
Senior Civil Engineer Moustefa Kendroud 973-2681 mkendroud@sanramon.ca.gov
Senior Traffic Engineer Mike Talley 973-2654 mtalley@sanramon.ca.gov
Associate Traffic Engineer Deborah Fehr 973-2657 dfehr@sanramon.ca.gov
Associate Engineers Chris Low 973-2682 clow@sanramon.ca.gov
  Theresa Peterson 973-2685 tpeterson@sanramon.ca.gov
  Peter Phoon 973-2675 pphoon@sanramon.ca.gov
Supervising Inspector Rick Hanson 973-2694 rhanson@sanramon.ca.gov
Senior Engineering Inspectors Jean-Paul Ripert 973-2693 jripert@sanramon.ca.gov
  Roy Shields 973-2691 rshields@sanramon.ca.gov
  Karl Shogren 973-2695 kshogren@sanramon.ca.gov
Senior CIP Analyst Amy A. Amiri 973-2671 aamiri@sanramon.ca.gov
Special District Senior Administrative Analyst Steven Spedowfski 973-2653 spedowfski@sanramon.ca.gov
Engineering Specialist Eric Ramos 973-2698 eramos@sanramon.ca.gov
Engineering Specialist Matt Valenzuela 973-2679 mvalenzuela@sanramon.ca.gov
Office Specialist Debbie Hince 973-2677 dhince@sanramon.ca.gov


We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
2401 Crow Canyon Rd, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2670 | Fax (925) 838-3937