Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
cherry blossoms in Central Park
San Ramon LogoFinance Services title line

7000 Bollinger Canyon Rd, San Ramon, CA  94583
Phone:  (925) 973-2609 | Fax:  (925) 866-1436
E-mail:  Finance@sanramon.ca.gov

Acts to ensure the City maintains its financial stability, by monitoring the City's investment portfolio, calculating revenues, preparing and maintaining financial records and the City's payroll, responding to audits, and preparing the Annual City Manager's Operating Budget to the City Council.

FINANCE STAFF CONTACTS - click to view directory
Staff:   Title E-mail Voice
Candace Daniels Division Manager cdaniels@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2515
Vivian Gong Sr Financial Analyst vgong@sanramon.ca.gov  973-2537
Marshall Yamamoto Financial Analyst myamamoto@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2516
Julie Glaser Payroll Analyst jglaser@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2506
Carla Hayden Accounting Coordinator clhayden@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2512
Glenda Broadfoot Payroll Coordinator gbroadfoot@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2501
Kristine Olsen Accounting Specialist kolsen@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2521
Andrea Stein Accounting Technician astein@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2511
BUDGET DOCUMENTS AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - click to view

 

< p>BUDGET DOCUMENTS

FISCAL YEAR
BUDGET AT A GLANCE
ADOPTED BUDGET

SALARY REPORT

2016/2017
2015/2016
2014/2015
2013/2014
2012/2013
2011/2012

Comprehensive annual financial reports

YEAR
CITY OF SAN RAMON
REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY
2014/2015
N/A
2013/2014
N/A
2012/2013
N/A
2011/2012
2010/2011

ANNUAL COMPENSATION REPORTSNew

FORMS AND OTHER LINKS

ORGANIZATIONAL CHARTS

FEE RESOLUTIONS*

EFFECTIVE JULY 1
  RESOLUTION NO
2016/2017
: 2016-033
2015/2016
: 2015-049
2014/2015
: 2014-051
2013/2014
: 2013-034
2012/2013
: 2012-049
(*Repeals previous year's Fee Resolution)

CITY POLICIES

Get Adobe Acrobat ReaderYou will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print PDF files. Click here to get the Reader. If you are unable to access these documents online, please contact us via e-mail at ephelps@sanramon.ca.gov or by telephone at (925) 973-2514. 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
7000 Bollinger Canyon Rd, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2500 | Fax (925) 866-1436