Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
San Ramon City Offices
San Ramon LogoContact Us title line

City of San Ramon
2222 Camino Ramon
San Ramon, CA  94583
(925) 973-2500

PHONE NUMBERS ARE IN THE (925) AREA CODE

Office E-mail Phone Fax
City Council CityCouncil@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2530 866-0547
City Manager CityManager@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2530 866-0547
City Attorney CityAttorney@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2549 275-0650
City Clerk CityClerk@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2539 275-0650
City Meetings Hotline   973-2535  
Passport Hotline   973-2533  
Economic Development EconDev@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2578 275-0650
Engineering Services Engineering@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2670 838-3937
Administrative Services AdminServices@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2609 866-1436
Business License Hotline   973-2510  
Human Resources hr@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2523 866-7906
Job Openings/Hotline jobs@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2505  
Parks & Community  Services Parks@sanramon.ca.gov 973-3200 830-5162
Administrative Offices   973-3290 830-5162
Dougherty Valley Aquatic Center   973-3335  
San Ramon Olympic Pool   973-3240 828-3427
Dougherty Station Community Center   973-3350  
San Ramon Community Center   973-3200 830-5162
Forest Home Farms   973-3280 556-1961
Dougherty Station Library   973-3380  
San Ramon Library   973-2850 866-6720
Senior Center   973-3250 829-6128
Dougherty Valley Performing Arts Center   973-3343  
Planning Planning@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2560 806-0118
Building & Safety Services Building@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2580 242-9312
Building Inspection Request   973-2582  
Planning Services Planning@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2560 806-0118
Transportation Services Transportation@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2650 277-1983
Police Services Police@sanramon.ca.gov  
*Please do not use email to report a crime or request immediate police service.  Please contact us by phone or in person.
973-2700 830-0674
Emergency Only   911  
Business Non-Emergency   973-2700  
Police Dispatch   973-2779  
Citizens Police Academy   973-2750  
Character Counts   973-3324  
Neighborhood Watch   973-3303  
Public Services PublicServices@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2800 735-7822

 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
2226 Camino Ramon, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2500 | Fax (925) 866-1436