Skip To Content

 Candace DanielsCandace Daniels - Finance Manager

Phone: (925) 973-2609 | Fax: (925) 866-1436
E-mail: Finance@sanramon.ca.gov

Acts to ensure the City maintains its financial stability, by monitoring the City's investment portfolio, calculating revenues, preparing and maintaining financial records and the City's payroll, responding to audits, and preparing the Annual City Manager's Operating Budget to the City Council.

Staff Directory

Staff: Title E-mail Voice
Candace Daniels Division Manager cdaniels@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2515
Vivian Gong Sr Financial Analyst vgong@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2537
Marshall Yamamoto Financial Analyst myamamoto@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2516
Julie Glaser Payroll Analyst jglaser@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2506
Carla Hayden Accounting Coordinator clhayden@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2512
Glenda Broadfoot Payroll Coordinator gbroadfoot@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2501
Kristine Olsen Accounting Specialist kolsen@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2521
Andrea Stein Accounting Specialist astein@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2511