Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
restored tractors at Forest Home Farms
Public Services Department

 

San Ramon LogoPublic Services Staff

 

Karen McNamara
Public Services Director
(925) 973-2800
kmcnamara@sanramon.ca.gov

Staff Title E-mail Voice
Jeff Gault Maintenance Operations Division Manager  jgault@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2809
David Krueger Solid Waste& Recycling& Fleet Program Manager dkrueger@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2824
Patrick Gutierrez Streets Maintenance Program Manager  pgutierrez@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2836
Glenn Sautter Parks & Landscaping Maintenance Program Manager gsautter@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2881
Sandy Tenborg Facilities Maintenance Program Manager stenborg@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2807
Julie Vargas Senior Administrative Analyst jvargas@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2805
Jennifer Dye Administrative Analyst jdye@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2806
Jonette Fuentes Administrative Coordinator jfuentes@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2803
Mary Weisenberger Safety & Training Coordinator mweisenberger@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2808

 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
5000 Crow Canyon Rd, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2800 | After Hours Non-emergency Dispatch (925) 973-2779