Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
San Ramon Valley Blvd and Bollinger Canyon Rd
Public Services Department

 

San Ramon LogoTransportation Services

2401 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583
Phone: (925) 973-2650
Email:  Transportation@sanramon.ca.gov

The Transportation Services Division is responsible for planning and implementing programs to ensure effective, convenient and safe transportation for people and goods in San Ramon. The Division's programs include Transportation Planning, Transportation Demand Management (TDM), Regional Transportation Coordination, Safe Routes to School, Residential Traffic Calming (RTC), Traffic Mitigation Fee Program, Street Smarts, Public Transit, and Measure J Traffic Congestion Relief Agency - TRAFFIX.  

 

WHAT'S NEW

TRANSIT TICKETS

PROJECTS

COMMUTER PROGRAMS

 

PARK AND RIDE LOTS

COMMITTEES

COUNCILS

STAFF CONTACTS

Staff Title Voice Email
Phil Wong Planning/Community Development Director 973-2565 pwong@sanramon.ca.gov
Lisa Bobadilla Transportation Division Manager 973-2651 lbobadilla@sanramon.ca.gov
Darlene Amaral Transportation Analyst 973-2655 damaral@sanramon.ca.gov
PJ Dhoot Transportation Specialist 973-2656 pdhoot@sanramon.ca.gov
Amy Sekhon Transportation Technician II 973-2658 asekhon@sanramon.ca.gov
Cathy DeLuca SRV Street Smarts Coordinator (Contract) 314-3382 cathy@street-smarts.com
Mike Talley Senior Traffic Engineer, Engineering Department 973-2654 mtalley@sanramon.ca.gov
Elaine Schroth Contractor, TRAFFIX Program Manager 866-8739 manager@ridetraffix.com

 

 

We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
2401 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2650 | Fax (925) 938-3231