Skip To Content

Lauren Barr – Planning Services Manager

San Ramon Permit Center
2401 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (925) 973-2560
Fax: (925) 838-3231
Email: Planning@sanramon.ca.gov

Planning Services is responsible for implementing City policies and providing guidance in accordance with State and Federal laws that direct the physical development of San Ramon. The long-term vision for the City is articulated through the General Plan, and is implemented through the Zoning Ordinance and various Specific Plans. Staff assists developers, business owners, and residents with permit processing and provides guidance on new development applications.

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday – 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Directions:
Take the Crow Canyon Road exit off Interstate 680. Head west, turn left on Creekside Drive. The Permit Center is the gray building on the left. The Planning Services Division is located on the 2nd floor in the San Ramon Permit Center.

Staff Contacts:

Staff Title E-Mail Voice
Lauren Barr Planning Services Manager lbarr@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2567
Cindy Yee Senior Planner cyee@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2562
Shinei Tsukamoto Associate  Planner stsukamoto@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2569
Ryan Driscoll Associate Planner rdriscoll@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2568
Luisa Amerigo Office Specialist lamerigo@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2571
Jennifer Chavez Office Technician II jchavez@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2561